01-01-2023 - Hello world!

< Index
Happy new year! Perfect time to start something new, like a personal page :P Hope you had a good year. Mine was full of ups and downs. But I managed to push through and make it until now. Making this page took a few days. It's not like I put my heart and soul into it, but I did spend some afternoons focusing only on it. I think I still have some stuff to fix but at least the big stuff is out of the way. I guess my desperation to get away from social media was that big, but I'm glad that I can focus on other projects now. I'm thinking of starting the development of one the projects that I've been having in mind, using SDL. I guess I'll make a DEVLOG section for all my projects.

Anyways, I still have some stuff that I wanna do for the page. I'd like for some autumn leaves to fall down on screen when you visit the page, as well as a background track to be playing in the background when you unmute it with the button (a track that I composed and produced for this page specifically).

Watched Zoolander with my girlfriend. Funny movie. Made me kinda nostalgic too. Some of the jokes are really dated but in general we had a lot of fun watching it. Made some green curry, too! Here's a pic of it and my splendid girlfriend:

             

I posted this a bit early because I won't be home at 00:00 here in Valencia. I wanted to leave everything arranged, I guess as a symbol of new beginnings for this 2023. Hope you can have your new beginning too!!! Happy new year guys!!! ★♪☙⛨