06-08-2023 - Site remake...?

< Index
Yea so I might remake the site for a few reasons. The most relevant one is because making and designing sites is really fun and creative and I dig it! Second one is I don't like the iframe (non) interactions with the website's directory, so you lose whatever you were looking at if you refresh (LAME!!!). Also it bugs me that I don't have one of those little pannels where I can have signs for other pages that I like and interact with. Third one is I want to start getting involved with it again! I'm a sucker for nostalgia. Recently I discovered wiby.me and honestly I hope this side of the internet keeps growing, keeping its old school feel and making us read more and watch less.

I have gotten into druidism studies with the full intent of becoming a druid. My interest is less on an official certification and more on the acquiry of knowledge (and wisdom) as a way of connecting with nature to the fullest. With the help of my dad I will acquire the necessary equipment to distill essential oils and start experimenting. Of course, as an admirer of nature I cannot ignore herbalism as a part of my studies, so I am too studying it with the full intent of incorporating it into my lifestyle and philosophy.

Anyways I'll se you guys around. More posts incoming hopefully. Let's stay in touch ★♪☙⛨