11-01-2023 - Lotsa stuff!!!

< Index
Long time no see! What's up guys? I've been pretty good, lots of ups and downs but in general it was a good week. So, like the title suggests! Lots of things happened!

For startes, I (kinda) (almost) got a job!! One of my old teachers gave the opportunity to make music for his game, so clearly I obliged. I'm currently on a testing period, I think it's gonna work out but I need to put in a bit more work than I expected. But that's fine because pushing yourself past your limits its good because even when it doesn't work out, you learn and grow. And 2023 is all about growth for us! (Let's go guys we can make it!!!). It's not gonna be anything cool though. Just some commercial music for something that I can't really explain (I signed an NDA). I don't even expect to release it as jak2 so you will probably never find out about it :P I will do my best regardless guys.

Built a Gunpla too!!! My fantastic friends got me a super cool model that I built this morning to occupy my mind. I love how posable and cool it looks. Here's a pic:



Yes, I know, he's really cool... So anyways, as I'm writing this im thinking of implementing some new sections on the page, so if there's new stuff you'll see it and if there's not you'll see it but later on. There were a lot of times this week when I wanted to post but I lacked some motivation or was too busy to, but finally found a moment. Glad we could catch up guys! Take care of yourselves! ★♪☙⛨